Tags

, , , ,

3rd class… yippiiiiieeee!

i feel so tired but very happy. my 3rd class was just brilliant. i am struggling to find the need to write anything about it.

very deep and concentrated movements and some very deep adjustments in forward bends. it is very interesting how when i try to push myself bend deep in forward bends i come to a pont which is deep but a bit uncomfortable. and then when i have been adjusted to push me that little bit further, even though this is now the point after which my body should really not feel happy about, but it is. it felt very comfortable and full of space if you know what i mean. that was a discovery for me.

also, my standing balancing poses are getting better 😉

off to bed. tomorrow is a moon day and i am welcoming a day off. good night.

